GIG GUIDE

Saturday 8th December

Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe

Box Office: 01271 316063

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Monday 31st December

Cheese and Grain, Frome

Box Office: 01373 455420

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

2019

Sunday 10th February (7.30pm)

Exmouth Pavilion

Box Office: 01395 222477

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 16th February (8pm)

Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough

Box Office: 01427 676655

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 23rd February (8pm)

Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea

Box Office: 01273 464440

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 9th March (8pm)

Dorchester Arts (Corn Exchange), Dorset

Box Office: 01305 266926

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 15th March (8pm)

Acorn Theatre, Penzance

Box Office: 01726 879500

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 16th March (8pm)

Carnglaze Caverns, St Neot, Nr. Liskeard

To obtain tickets: Telephone: 01579 320251

 Check out venue web site CLICK here

****************

Friday 29th March (8pm)

Tavistock Wharf

Box Office: 01822 611166

****************

Friday 12th April (8pm)

Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

Box Office: 01935 422884

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 26th April (8pm)

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Totton, Southampton

Box Office: 023 8066 7683

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 27th April (8pm)

Limelight Theatre, Aylesbury

Box Office: 01296 4254332

  CLICK to book on-line

****************