GIG GUIDE

2019

Friday 4th October (8pm)

Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

Box Office:  01225 463362

  CLICK to book on-line    (venue)

  CLICK to book on-line   (Bath box office)

****************

Sunday 6th October (7.30pm)

Redgrave Theatre, Bristol

Box Office:  0117 3157 800 or 602

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 18th October (7.30pm)

Mill Arts Centre, Banbury

Box Office:  01295 279002

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 1st November (8pm)

Stanley Halls, Norwood, London SE25 6AB

Box Office:  0208 251 0184

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 8th November (7.30pm)

Town Hall, Chipping Sodbury

Tickets: Tourist Information Chipping Sodbury

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 23rd November (7.30pm)

Shaftesbury Arts Centre

Box Office:  01747 854321

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 6th December (8pm)

Court Theatre, Tring

Tickets: Beechwood Fine Foods, 42 Frogmore St, Tring

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Tuesday 31st December (8pm)

NYE at The Cheese and Grain, Frome

Box office:  01373 455420

  CLICK to book on-line

  CLICK to check out our video!!

****************

2020

Friday 17th January 

Sundial Theatre, Cirencester

Ticket Source:  0333 666 3366

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 24th January (8pm)

Acorn Theatre, Penzance

Box office: 01736 363545

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 25th January (8pm)

Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington

Box office: 01805 624624

  CLICK to book on-line

****************

Sunday 26th January (7.30pm)

Exmouth Pavilion

Box office: 01395 222477

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 8th February

Princess Theatre, Burnham-on-Sea

Box office: 01278 784464

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 15th February

Drill Hall, Chepstow

****************

Saturday 22nd February (8pm)

Bacon Theatre, Cheltenham

Box office: 01242 258002

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 28th February (7.30pm)

McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater

Box office: 01278 556677

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 29th February (8pm)

Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea

Box office: 01273 464440

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Sunday 1st March (7.30pm)

(Due to demand – second date added)

Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea

Box office: 01273 464440

 CLICK to book on-line

****************