GIG GUIDE

 2020

Friday 24th April (8pm) – Postponed

Re-scheduled to 27th Nov 2020

Sundial Theatre, Cirencester

Ticket Source: 0333 666 3366

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 2nd May (8pm) – Postponed

Re-scheduled to 28th Nov 2020

Forest Arts Centre, New Milton

Box office:  01425 612393

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 15th May (7.30pm) – Postponed

Re-scheduled to 20 Feb 2021

Melksham Assembly Hall

Box office:  01225 709887

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 16th May (Doors 6.30pm) – Postponed

Re-scheduled to 9th Oct 2020

Lydney Town Hall, GL15 5DY

Tel:  01594 843113

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 22nd May (8pm) – Postponed

Re-scheduled to 11th Dec 2020

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Totton, Southampton

Box office:  023 8066 7683

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 23rd May (8pm) – Postponed

Re-scheduled to 13th Nov 2020

The Beehive, Honiton

Box office: 01404 384050

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Thursday 18th June (7.30pm) – Postponed

Re-scheduled to 6th Nov 2020

Huntingdon Hall, Worcester

Box office:  01905 611427

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Sunday 28th June (8pm)

Acapela Studio, Pentyrch, Cardiff – Postponed

Re-scheduled to 24th Jan 2021

Box office:  029 2089 0862

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 8th August

Cryer Arts, Carshalton

****************

Saturday 15th August

Oake Manor Golf Club, Taunton – Postponed

Re-scheduled to 16th Apr 2021

****************

Saturday 22nd August

The Atkinson, Southport – Postponed

Re-scheduled to 20th Nov 2020

Box office:  01704 533 333

CLICK to book on-line

****************

Sunday 23rd August

Tower Digital Arts Centre, Helensburgh

****************

Tuesday 25th August  – Cancelled

Edinburgh Fringe Festival 

****************

Wednesday 26th August (Doors 7.30pm)

The Ironworks, Inverness

Box office:  0871 789 4173

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 28th August

Orkney Theatre, Kirkwall

****************

Friday 11th September

The Met, Abertillery

Box office:  01495 355945

CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 19th September

Corn Exchange, Dorchester Arts, Dorset

****************

Friday 9th October (Doors 6.30pm)

(Re-scheduled from 16th May 20)

Lydney Town Hall, GL15 5DY

Tel:  01594 843113

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 10th October

Princess Theatre, Burnham-on-Sea

****************

Saturday 24th October

Shaftesbury Arts Centre

****************

Friday 30th October

Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

Box office:  01225 463362

CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 6th November (7.30pm)

(Re-scheduled from 18 Jun 2020)

Huntingdon Hall, Worcester

Box office:  01905 611427

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 13th November (8pm)

(Re-scheduled from 23 May 2020)

The Beehive, Honiton

Box office: 01404 384050

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 20th November (8pm)

The Atkinson, Southport

(Re-scheduled from 22 Aug 2020)

Box office:  01704 533 333

CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 27th November (8pm)

(Re-scheduled from 24 Apr 2020)

Sundial Theatre, Cirencester

Ticket Source: 0333 666 3366

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 28th November (8pm)

(Re-scheduled from 2 May 2020)

Forest Arts Centre, New Milton

Box office:  01425 612393

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 4th December

Court Theatre, Tring

****************

Friday 11th December (8pm) 

(Re-scheduled from 22 May 2020)

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Totton, Southampton

Box office:  023 8066 7683

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

2021

Sunday 24th January (8pm)

Acapela Studio, Pentyrch, Cardiff

(Re-scheduled from 28th Jun 2020)

Box office:  029 2089 0862

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 6th February (8pm)

Pavilions, Teignmouth

****************

Saturday 20th February (7.30pm)

(Re-scheduled from 15 May 20)

Melksham Assembly Hall

Box office:  01225 709887

 CLICK to book on-line

**************** 

Saturday 27th February (7.30pm)

Maddermarket Theatre, Norwich

Box office:  01603 620917

 CLICK to book on-line

**************** 

Friday 5th March (8pm)

Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea

Box office:  01273 464440

 CLICK to book on-line

**************** 

Saturday 6th March (8pm)

Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea

Box office:  01273 464440

 CLICK to book on-line

**************** 

Friday 12th March

Acorn Theatre, Penzance

**************** 

Saturday 13th March

Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington

****************