GIG GUIDE

Known to be appearing at: 

2017

Saturday 30th September (7.30pm)

Pound Arts Centre, Corsham (Wilts)

Box Office:  01249 701628

www.poundarts.org.uk

****************

Friday 13th October (8pm)

Mr Kyps, Poole

Box Office:  01202 748945

On Line:  mrkyps.net

****************

Saturday 14th October (8pm)

Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

www.chapelarts.org

****************

Saturday 28th October (Doors 7.30pm)

Guildhall, Gloucester 

Box office: 01452 503050

 venues.gloucester.gov.uk/Freetime/guildhall

****************

Saturday 11th November (8pm)

Corn Exchange, Dorchester 

Tourist Information Centre Dorchester (01305  267992), South Walks House, Charles St

 On-Line: Ticket Source

****************

Saturday 25th November (8pm)

Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea

Box Office:  01273 464440

 www.ropetacklecentre.co.uk

****************

Friday 1st December (8pm)

Pavilions, Teignmouth

Box Office:  01626 249049

 www.pavilionsteignmouth.org.uk

****************

Saturday 2nd December (8pm)

Matthews Hall, Topsham, Exeter

 On-Line: Ticket Source

****************

Friday 8th December (7.30pm)

St Thomas Church, Wells (Charity show)

 On-Line: Ticket Sales (click here)

****************

Saturday 23rd December (8pm doors)

Cheese and Grain, Frome

Box Office: 01373 455420

 www.cheeseandgrain.com

****************

 2018

Saturday 20th January (8pm)

The Leatherhead Theatre

Box Office: 01372 365141

 www.theleatherheadtheatre.com

****************

Saturday 3rd February (8pm)

The McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater

Box Office: 01278 556677

 www.mcmillantheatre.com

****************

Sunday 18th February (8pm)

The  Wharf, Tavistock

Box Office: 01822 611166

 www.tavistockwharf.com

****************

Saturday 3rd March (8pm)

The Athenaeum, Warminster

Box Office: 01985 213891

****************

Friday 23rd March (8pm)

The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury

Box Office: 01295 279002

 www.themillartscentre.co.uk

****************