GIG GUIDE

 2020

Saturday 22nd February (8pm)

Bacon Theatre, Cheltenham

Box office: 01242 258002

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 28th February (7.30pm)

McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater

Box office: 01278 556677

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 29th February (8pm)

Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea

SOLD OUT

Box office: 01273 464440

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Sunday 1st March (7.30pm)

(Nearly SOLD OUT)

Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea

Box office: 01273 464440

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 6th March (Doors 7pm, start 8pm)

Plymouth Athenaeum

Box office: 01752 267131 (Barbican)

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 24th April (8pm)

Sundial Theatre, Cirencester

Ticket Source: 0333 666 3366

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 2nd May (8pm)

Forest Arts Centre, New Milton

Box office:  01425 612393

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 15th May (7.30pm)

Melksham Assembly Hall

Box office:  01225 709887

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 16th May (Doors 6.30pm)

Lydney Town Hall, GL15 5DY

Tel:  01594 843113

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 22nd May (8pm)

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Totton, Southampton

Box office:  023 8066 7683

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 23rd May (8pm)

The Beehive, Honiton

Box office: 01404 384050

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Thursday 18th June (7.30pm)

Huntingdon Hall, Worcester

Box office:  01905 611427

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Sunday 28th June (8pm)

Acapela Studio, Pentyrch, Cardiff

Box office:  029 2089 0862

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Saturday 22nd August

The Atkinson, Southport

****************

Sunday 23rd August

Tower Digital Arts Centre, Helensburgh

****************

Tuesday 25th August

Edinburgh Fringe Festival

****************

Wednesday 26th August (Doors 7.30pm)

The Ironworks, Inverness

Box office:  0871 789 4173

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Friday 28th August

Orkney Theatre, Kirkwall

****************

Friday 11th September

The Met, Abertillery

****************

Saturday 19th September

Corn Exchange, Dorchester Arts, Dorset

****************