GIG GUIDE

 2021 Bookings

Forest Arts Centre, New Milton

Friday 14th May (8pm) 

CURRENTLY BEING REARRANGED – NEW DATE COMING SOON

Box office:  01425 612393

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Pavilions, Teignmouth

Saturday 17th July (8pm)

Re-scheduled from 6 Feb 2021

Box office:  01626 249049

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea

Thursday 22nd July (8pm)

Re-scheduled from 5 March

Box office:  01273 464440

 CLICK to book on-line

**************** 

Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea

Friday 23rd July (8pm)

Re-scheduled from 6 March

Box office:  01273 464440

 CLICK to book on-line

**************** 

Cheese and Grain, Frome

Saturday 24th July

Booking Details Coming Soon

****************

Acapela Studio, Pentyrch, Cardiff

Sunday 25th July (8pm)

Re-scheduled from 24th January

Box office:  029 2089 0862

CLICK to book on-line

****************

The Atkinson, Southport

Friday 6th August 

Box office:  01704 533 333

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Harraby Theatre, Carlisle

Saturday 7th August 

Tel:  01228 537831

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Orkney Theatre, Kirkwall 

Wednesday 11th August 

Booking Details Coming Soon 

****************

The Ironworks, Inverness

Friday 13th August (Doors 7.30pm) 

Box office:  0871 789 4173

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

Saturday 14th August (7.30pm) 

Tel:  01224 592755

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Tower Digital Arts Centre, Helensburgh

Monday 16th August

Booking Details Coming Soon

****************

Robin 2, Bilston

Tuesday 17th August (7.30pm) 

Tel:  01902 401211

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

Saturday 20th August

Re-scheduled from 15 May

Box office:  01225 463362

CLICK to book on-line

****************

Astonbury Music Festival

Sunday 22nd August 

Booking Details Coming Soon

****************

The Forum, Northallerton

Saturday 28th August (7.30pm)

Box office:  01609 776230

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Melksham Assembly Hall

Friday 3rd September (7.30pm)

Rescheduled from 20 Feb 21

Box office:  01225 709887

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Princess Theatre, Burnham-on-Sea

Friday 10th September

Re-scheduled from 9 April 

Booking Details Coming Soon

****************

South Mill Arts Centre, Bishops Stortford

Saturday 11th September (7.30pm)

Box office:  01279  710200

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Sundial Theatre, Cirencester

Friday 24th September (8pm)

Re-scheduled from 7 May

Ticket Source: 0333 666 3366

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Huntingdon Hall, Worcester

Saturday 25th September

Re-scheduled from 6 Nov 20 / 12 June 21

Box office:  01905 611427

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Totton, Southampton

Friday 1st October

Booking Details Coming Soon

****************

The Beehive, Honiton

Saturday 2nd October (8pm)

Re-scheduled from 17 April 

Box office: 01404 384050

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Cryer Arts, Carshalton

Saturday 16th October

 Re-scheduled from 16 Jan / 19 June

Booking Details Coming Soon

****************

Corn Exchange, Dorchester

(Dorchester Arts event)

Friday 22nd October

 Re-scheduled from 26 June 

Booking Details Coming Soon

****************

Acorn Theatre, Penzance 

Friday 29th October

Re-scheduled from 12 March

Booking Details Coming Soon

**************** 

Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington

Saturday 3oth October

Re-scheduled from 13 March

Booking Details Coming Soon

****************

The Met, Abertillery

Saturday 6th November (7.30pm)

Tel: 01495  355945

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth

Friday 12th November (7pm)

Support: The Fabulous Cash & Carter Show

Tel: 0300 500 0595

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Shaftesbury Arts Centre

Saturday 13th November

Re-scheduled from 8 May

Box office: 01747 854321

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Lydney Town Hall

Saturday 20th November (Doors 6.30pm)

Re-scheduled from 24 April 

Tel:  01594 843113

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

2022 Bookings

The Musician, Leicester

Friday 11th February (Doors 7.30pm)

Rescheduled from 23 April 21 

 CLICK to book on-line

****************

Oake Manor Golf Club, Taunton

Friday 5th March

Re-scheduled from 16 April 21

Box office:  01823 461992

 CLICK to book on-line

****************